Skip to Main Content

Pointing1920X300.fw

District Referees Administrators

Meet Your District Referee Administrators (DRAs)

‚ÄčThe Indiana Soccer Referee Association (ISRA) will promote the game of soccer by striving to maintain the highest standard of soccer officiating. To accomplish this we will ensure that Indiana Referees consistently follow a standard set of mechanics, consistently interpret and administer the Laws of the Game as defined by the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF) and FIFA, and generally maintain the highest standard of integrity and “fair play.” The ISRA will make every effort to help each and every registered referee reach his or her highest potential. We will maintain USSF certified mentor and coaching programs that will be readily available for all referees. 

Ismail_Attalah

Ismail Attallah
District 1

Mark_Gordon

Mark Gordon
District 2

Jeani_Wilt

Jeanie Wilt
District 3

warren_close

Kevin Warren
District 3

Thom_Parks 

Thom Parks
District 4 & 6

Brian_Lavalle

Brian Lavelle
District 5 & 10

Dilip_Vyas

Dilip Vyas
District 5 & 10

  Bruce_Carlstedt

Bruce Carlstedt
District 7 & 12

Matt_Hirsch

Matt Hirsch 
District 8

cox_close

Eric Cox 
District 8

Teresa_Knear-Bell

Teresa Knear-Solorzano
District 9 

Ali_Banane

Ali Banane
District 11

Stephen_CHalko

Steve Chalko
District 13

     

 

District Referee Administrators 
District 1 Ismail Attallah ismail.attallah@indianareferees.org
District 2 Mark Gordon mark.gordon@indianareferees.org
District 3

Jeanie Wilt

Kevin Warren

jeanie.wilt@indianareferees.org

kevin.warren@indianareferees.org

District 4 & 6 Thom Parks thom.parks@indianareferees.org
District 5 & 10

Brian Lavalle

Dilip Vyas

brian.lavalle@indianareferees.org

dilip.vyas@indianareferees.org

District 7 & 12 Bruce Carlstedt bruce.carlstedt@indianareferees.org
District 8

Matt Hirsch

Eric Cox

matt.hirsch@indianareferees.org

eric.cox@indianareferees.org

District 9 Teresa Knear-Solorzano teresa@indianareferees.org
District 11 Ali Banane ali.banane@indianareferees.org
District 13 Steve Chalko steve.chalko@indianareferees.org

 


Request A Clinic

 

Please complete this form when requesting a clinic.

COMING SOON

Close